The primary goal of your WooCommerce store is to sell, right? You’ve probably got some snazzy marketing campaigns running, are working to sharpen your SEO tactics, and are using social media to bring more visitors to your store. But, while driving traffic to your site is important, there’s another key metric you need to keep […]
AOV a.k.a. Average Order Value is one of the most important ecommerce metrics. It describes the average order total in a given period of time. If this year your WooCommerce website converted 150 orders and made $30,000 in revenue, your AOV for this year is $30,000/150 = $200 (i.e. on average, you can expect each order […]
If your WooCommerce store already generates a few orders per month, then it’s probably the right time to step up and start analyzing your ecommerce data. Despite the “WooCommerce > Reports” tab within the WordPress dashboard can give you sales figures, stock takes and customer lists – we all know that’s a very basic, limited […]
The post WooCommerce Advanced Tracking: Analytics, Reports, Exports, Segmentation appeared first on Business Bloomer.